1. Go to the sections area of your dashboard and choose the appropriate section. Click on the "Integrations" button

    d3756f676d44f8c3f99481e14cd7523e.PNG

  2. Navigate to the Settings tab.

    b3d539af2be9000a0732d6950093db0f.PNG

  3. Click the "Remove Integration" button.

    0f3763dd5150a400ced9f7eb1dddb7ee.PNG

  4. A modal will appear with the following message:

    1ff031f137b5aaf258a3d910e57b553a.PNG

  5. Type "remove" in the input box and then click the "Remove Now" button.

  6. The section will now longer be linked to your Blackboard course.