Do not submit for final grade if you have not completed the assignment.


Auto-save
Occurs every ten minutes.
If the loss of internet connection is detected, a warning message will prompt the student to make a note of recent responses.

Save Answers
If you plan on closing your assignment before submitting it, please click the Save Answers button. Please see the screenshot below.